West: 800-243-8887 • East: 800-582-8107

Contact

General Contact Info

Note: Products are only sold through authorized distributors

West

Phone: 800-243-8887
Fax: 800-343-0937

Local Phone: 503-220-0000
Local Fax: 503-454-5450

Email: sales@bergwholesale.com

Oregon Office
19820 SW Teton Ave
Tualatin, OR 97062

California Office
1900 5th Street
Norco, CA 92860

Mailing Address
PO Box 3050
Tualatin, OR  97062

East

Phone: 800-582-8107
Fax: 800-582-8180

Local Phone: 407-332-0072
Local Fax: 407-332-4855

Email: salesfl@bergwholesale.com

Florida Office
110 Pineda Street
Longwood, FL 32750

Individual Contacts

West

Kevin Maszy
Phone: 800-243-8887 Ext. 177
Email: kevin.maszy@bergwholesale.com

Mercy Garside
Phone: 800-243-8887 Ext. 110
Email: mercy.garside@bergwholesale.com

Frank Laza
Phone: 800-243-8887 Ext. 107
Email: frank.laza@bergwholesale.com

Cathy Mick
Phone: 800-243-8887 Ext. 101
Email: cathy.mick@bergwholesale.com

Joe Trimarchi
Phone: 775-267-1530
Email: joe.trimarchi@bergwholesale.com

East

Marilyn Alvarez
Northern Florida
Phone: 850-251-8121
Fax: 850-402-4129
Email: marilyn.alvarez@bergwholesale.com

Becky Ravelo Ramos
Central & Southern Florida
Phone: 561-262-3807
Fax: 954-364-4627
Email: becky.ravelo@bergwholesale.com

Bishi Lalloo
Phone: 800-582-8107 Ext. 112
Email: bishi.lalloo@bergwholesale.com

Tim Leathers
Phone: 800-582-8107 Ext. 118
Email: tim.leathers@bergwholesale.com

Lynn Gordial
Phone: 800-582-8107 Ext. 116
Email: lynn.gordial@bergwholesale.com

Tina Rummel
Phone: 800-582-8107 Ext. 110
Email: tina.rummel@bergwholesale.com

Contacts by Department

Purchasing

Elsie Alexander
Phone: 800-243-8887 Ext. 193
Email: elsie.alexander@bergwholesale.com

Rick Stewart
Phone: 800-243-8887 Ext. 104
Email: rick.stewart@bergwholesale.com

Christina Smith
Phone: 800-243-8887 Ext. 163
Email: christina.smith@bergwholesale.com

Accounts Receiveable

Patrick Britton
Phone: 800-243-8887 Ext. 103
Email: patrick.britton@bergwholesale.com

Jean Simson
Phone: 800-243-8887 Ext. 102
Email: jean.simson@bergwholesale.com

Managers

Jean Simson
Phone: 800-243-8887 Ext. 102
Email: jean.simson@bergwholesale.com

Cathy Mick
Phone:800-243-8887 Ext. 101
Email: cathy.mick@bergwholesale.com

Bishi Lalloo
Phone: 800-582-8107 Ext. 112
Email: bishi.lalloo@bergwholesale.com

Duane Vieira
Phone: 951-739-6122
Email: duane.vieira@bergwholesale.com